Save Events despite Corona?
Connect3D Logo

Analog, digital, spatial: With Connect3D we combine the best of all worlds for your event to a new generation.

Convincing events thrive on interaction. Video streams and live chats connect with your customers and bring a real event feeling into your digital event. Using 3D and VR, we overcome spatial limits and take your event to the next level.

Real ATTENTION service begins long before the event: Together with our partner agency Conquest, we offer you all services from the concept to the technical implementation to the organization on site and put together your tailor-made overall package with a strong central theme.

Unlimited possibilities and anything but off the shelf: Choose from our 3 packages „CONNECT 3D Stream“, „CONNECT 3D Studio“ and „CONNECT 3D Space“ according to your requirements. Experience how real all-round service turns your event into an individual brand experience that not only sticks in the mind of the visitors, but in the heart.

Sichere Events trotz Corona?
Connect3D Logo

Analog, Digital, Spatial: Mit Connect3D verbinden wir das beste aus allen Welten für ihr Event einer neuen Generation.

Überzeugende Events leben von der Interaktion. Video-Streams und Livechats verbinden sich mit Ihren Kunden und bringen echtes Eventfeeling in Ihr digitales Event. Mittels 3D und VR überwinden wir mit Ihnen räumliche Grenzen und heben ihr Event auf den nächsten Level.

Echter ATTENTION - Service beginnt dabei schon weit vor dem Event: Gemeinsam mit unserer Partneragentur Conquest bieten wir Ihnen sämtliche Leistungen vom Konzept, über die technische Umsetzung bis hin zur Organisation vor Ort und schnüren mit einem starken roten Faden Ihr maßgeschneidertes Gesamtpaket. 

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten und alles andere als von der Stange: Wählen Sie ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen aus unseren 3 Paketen „CONNECT 3D Stream“, „CONNECT 3D Studio“ und „CONNECT 3D Sphere“. Erleben sie wie echter Rund-um Service Ihr Event zum individuellen Markenerlebnis werden lässt, das den Besuchern nicht nur im Gedächtnis bleibt, sondern im Herzen.